Amnesia Collection Rekindles a Legacy of Horror on PS4



Frictional Games brings the horror to a new audience.




October 19, 2016 – As the air turns cold and the night grows long, descend into madness with the series that redefined the horror genre and became a Let’s Play phenomenon in the Amnesia Collection, coming to PlayStation 4 on November 22nd.



From the creators of SOMA, the Amnesia series ushered in a new age of horror gaming. Rather than cut-scenes and forced jump-scares, the Amnesia series wrapped fragile players within its grim embrace, beckoning them to explore and survive amid the darkness as it pulled at the frayed edges of sanity.

Amnesia Collection for PS4 brings together all three titles from Frictional Games and The Chinese Room, including Amnesia: The Dark Descent (2010), the expansion Amnesia: Justine (2011), and the sequel Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs (2013).

Amnesia Collection for PS4, coming November 22nd, will be available to preorder soon via the PlayStation Store for $29.99 (USD).


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s